Tcha Limberger Trio with Mozes Rosenberg – ‘Live’ in Foix



Guitar mastery, swinging Reinhardt classics and traditional European Gypsy repertoire.
Undeniably the most loved and respected Gypsy musician on the stage today, violin superstar Tcha Limberger, recently accorded the title by The Times “Polymath King of Gypsy music” joins forces with the guitar wizard and latest in line from the renowned dynasty of Gypsy guitarists, Mozes Rosenberg.

01. My Blue Heaven,
02. Avalon,
03. Pour Que Ma Vie Demeure,
04. I Surrender Dear,
05. Moonglow,
06. Topsy,
07. Flamingo,
08. Someday You’ll Be Sorry,
09. Some Of These Days,
10. Clair De Lune,
11. What Is This Thing Called Love.